Tuesday, December 13, 2011

The mighty AMICOLLECTIVE have created an on line hotel for illustrators to reside in..
This is what my room looks like...
check the site out here


Sunday, November 27, 2011


I recently participated in a t-shirt exhibition "Lost and Found" by Bam Bam. We each had to illustrate a shirt based on the give theme...Here's mine:

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

charity exhibition
I recently submitted some work for the Saints & Sinners charity exhibition... Thought I'd share a piece or two with you...They're just quick pieces I made to break up the day a little.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011


First of all, thanks to all of you that came. You all made it a super fun eve...
Here are some pics of the opening night taken by the legendary Gerhard UYs (do yourself a favour and visit his blog!- here).

Secondly...a mega thanks to Pretoria's mantra pop duo that bought the thunder..."A skyline on fire" They did a special acoustic performance and made a lo of palms ache (does that make sense?)...


Friday, October 7, 2011

more stuff from the Breinmasjien exhibition ...


Monday, October 3, 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011


Friends...If you don't know who or what Vampire 9000 is then you better google that shit!(If you're against the powers of Google, then all I'll say is that it is the mind melting music of music master Christian D Henn!)
Alternatively you could just go here and download the free ep Vampire has decided to spoil us with! I was privileged enough to get to do the EP art...

Here it is!
Now go download the ep..a joyride for your ears!


Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Monday, August 15, 2011

Monday, July 4, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

O is for owl.

I made this a while ago but could never finish it...so here goes.Sorry-I didn't try to be trendy when choosing an owl as subject matter.I chose it because I had a really close encounter with an owl the week before making this, so hope you enjoy it ;P. It will be sold as an edition of 5 at my next exhibition which will hopefully happen in November!

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Friday, June 17, 2011